Contact

The Werner Sobek brand is represented by an office at the following locations.

Werner Sobek AG
Albstraße 14
70597 Stuttgart
Germany
Tel +49.711.76750-0
mail@wernersobek.com

 

Werner Sobek D.O.O. Belgrade
Prizrenska 7
11000 Belgrade
Serbia
Tel +381.1136231–14
beograd@wernersobek.com

 

Werner Sobek Berlin
Potsdamer Straße 87
10785 Berlin
Germany
Tel +49.30.4036372-50
berlin@wernersobek.com

 

Werner Sobek Buenos Aires SA
1933 Armenia, Piso 3, K
Buenos Aires, CABA, C1414DKO
Argentina
Tel +54.11.68773768
Mob +54.9.1125031202
buenosaires@wernersobek.com

 

Werner Sobek Dubai
Le Solarium Tower, Office 1101
P.O. Box 119553
Dubai Silicon Oasis
United Arab Emirates
Tel +971.4.3425501
dubai@wernersobek.com

Werner Sobek Frankfurt GmbH 
Darmstädter Landstraße 125
60598 Frankfurt am Main
Germany
Tel +49.69.426959-0
frankfurt@wernersobek.com

 

Werner Sobek Green Technologies GmbH
Albstraße 14
70597 Stuttgart
Germany
Tel +49.711.76750-0
greentech@wernersobek.com

 

Werner Sobek Green Technologies GmbH
– Standort Weinheim –
Rosenbrunnenstraße 8
69469 Weinheim
Germany
Tel +49.6201.29090-0
weinheim@wernersobek.com

 

Werner Sobek Hamburg
Kleine Johannisstraße 10
20457 Hamburg
Germany
Tel +49.40.6963863-00
hamburg@wernersobek.com

Werner Sobek Istanbul
Mimarlık Mühendislik ve Danışmanlık Tic. Ltd. Şti.
Han Spaces Nidya Tower (Sheraton İstanbul Esenyurt binası)
Koza Mah. 1638. Sk. M2 Blok No:4B / 34,
Kat:5 Ofis No: 504
34538 Istanbul
Türkiye
Tel +90.212.6329582
istanbul@wernersobek.com

Werner Sobek København
Bryghusgade 8c
1473 Copenhagen
Denmark
Tel +45.91.697252
copenhagen@wernersobek.com

 

Werner Sobek Tashkent LLC
Office #411
12a Turkiston Str.
Mirabad District
Tashkent, 100015
Uzbekistan
Tel +998.78.1486434
tashkent @wernersobek.com

 

Werner Sobek New York Corp.
180 Varick Street, Suite 528
New York, NY 10014
USA
Tel +1.212.5880-233
newyork@wernersobek.com

 

Werner Sobek Wien
Porzellangasse 9
TOP 7
1090 Vienna
Austria
Tel +49.152.22707270
wien@wernersobek.com

 

IFT GmbH – Planen und Prüfen im Bauwesen
Länderallee 6
14052 Berlin
Germany
Tel +49.30.300980-0
kontakt@ift-bauplan.de

 

Werner Sobek AG Merkezi Almanya  
Istanbul Merkez Şubesi
Değirmen sk. Nida Kule A-Blok No:18, İç Kapı No:19
34742 Kadıköy/İstanbul
Türkiye
Tel +90.212.6329582
wsag-tr@wernersobek.com